Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing

Star sign jewellery

Use your sign of the zodiac as jewellery

Show me your sign of the zodiac, and I will tell you, who you are. Your are given your star sign at birth and it’s yours for the keeping for your entire life. Whether or not your sign is Pisces, Capricorn, Libra, Virgo or something else, your star sign is unique for you, and your uniqueness can be reflected in your choice of jewellery. Show off your identity via your sign of the zodiac – explore our beautiful selection at

The beautiful sign of the zodiac

All in all, there are 12 signs of the zodiac, each one connected to the four elements; air, earth, water and fire. The signs of the zodiac are determined by the earth’s orbit around the sun, and their names originate from the age-old constellations on the night sky. Not only have the signs of the zodiac been a great navigation mark for sea voyagers, they are also used as pointers for optimum time to sow and harvest, even to this day. Each sign of the zodiac has its own symbol and its own associated constellation. Pilgrim’s simple sign of the zodiac necklaces are classic and timeless at the same time and outline each sign of the zodiac with its associated constellation. A beautiful and minimalist zodiac sign pendant shows the zodiac sign itself – beautifully engraved and emphasised with sparkling crystal stones.

New star sign necklaces

Pilgrim presents a new star sign collection featuring a two-sided pendant with a multicoloured crystal constellation on the one side and the symbol of the sign on the other. Choose the side you like the most or switch between sides to match with your outfit of the day!

A star sign necklace is a perfect gift

Choose exactly the star sign necklace, you want – one for yourself, your best friend, your mum or someone else meaning a lot to you. A star sign necklace is a very personal gift, as the sign of the zodiac is unique for the recipient and tells something about her personality. A star sign necklace is also a great gift idea for birthdays, Christmas or other events. Choose between a silver star sign necklace, a gold star sign necklace or a hematite star sign necklace.



Aquarius is the 11th sign of the zodiac. Aquarians do not always care what others do and think about them. Aquarians take each opportunity they have and work determined towards formulating new ideas.




Pisces is the 12th and last sign of the zodiac. Those who are Pisces are often sensitive and also a bit reserved. They sometimes like to escape from reality. A Pisces is a very good listener and a good friend.




Aries is the first sign of the zodiac. Those who are Aries are independent and courageous. They enjoy leading others and bringing excitement into the lives of others. An Aries is enthusiastic and very goal-oriented.



20 APRIL – 20 MAY

Taurus is the second sign of the zodiac. Those who are a Taurus are solid and fight for what they want. A Taurus is very easy going but can also be a little stubborn. A Taurus can hesitate a bit but also have a good-work ethic.



21 MAY - 20 JUNE

Gemini is the third sign of the zodiac. Geminis have many sides and are known for their energy. They are very talkative and are considered social butterflies. They will always take their lives in the direction they want to go.



21 JUNE - 22 JULY

Cancer is the fourth sign of the zodiac. Those who are Cancer are marked by inconsistency. They enjoy security but also seek adventure. A Cancer is a bit unpredictable and always keep others guessing.




Leo is the fifth sign of the zodiac. Those who are Leos have often high self esteem and are very devoted. They are also very kind and generous. A Leo is very often known for being tempered yet forgiving.




Virgo is the sixth sign of the zodiac. Those who are Virgo are very mind oriented. They are constantly analyzing and thinking. They enjoy bettering themselves and those around them.




Libra is the seventh sign of the zodiac. Libras are known for their diplomatic nature. They get along well with almost everyone and are ambitious. They have very expensive taste and quite work hard to make money.




Scorpio is the eight sign of the zodiac. Scorpios are very intense. They like to question everything and work hard at making sense of things. Scorpios treat others with kindness and loyalty.




Sagittarius is the ninth sign of the zodiac. A Sagittarius has a very positive outlook on life. They have vibrant personalities and enjoy meeting new people. They can also be a bit reckless.




Capricorn is the tenth sign of the zodiac. Those who are Capricorns are often marked by their ambitious nature. They have very active minds and always have to be in control of their lives.


Star sign watches

All watches are embellished with small crystal stones illustrating the different zodiac signs (Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces).

The watches come in either gold- or silver-plated and they have a black or grey silicon strap making the watch very soft and perfect for everyday use. All watches are made with the best Japanese Quartz movement and are water repellant (not waterproof).

Take good care of your sign of the zodiac jewellery

Gold- and silver-plated jewellery showing your star sign is beautiful both to wear and to watch, but remember that it lasts longer, if you take good care of it. Weather conditions can be tough on the delicate precious metal, so remember to take off your necklace before you go for a swim at the beach. Read up on how you can help prolonging the life of your zodiac sign jewellery in our care guide.

Do you want guides and inspiration? Sign up for our newsletter now and receive loads of jewellery inspiration, news, sales offers and 10% off your next purchase.

Fast delivery

Only 1-15 business days

Free delivery*

Above 35 GBP

90 days returns

90 days returns